German Book Trailer

I woke up this morning with one of the coolest gifts I’ve ever received: a link to a German book trailer for AWAKEN. I’m a bit on the fence about book trailers–sometimes they’re forced and lame and weird, but this one is just RAD and AWESOME and PERFECT and can I just add that the music, Chapel Song, by We Are Augustines, is currently my new favorite song?

Check out the trailer:

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in AWAKEN. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to German Book Trailer

  1. Sarah says:

    Love the song! The trailer kind of reminds me of Run Lola Run.

Comments are closed.