MUSICAL COUNTDOWN CONT’D

So, last month I shared the first couple of songs that inspired FIRST COMES LOVE. Now I’m adding two more, as I’ll continue to do each month until this book is released. I can’t believe I have to wait six more months for this book to be in print!! Ahhhhh, it’s painful. I CAN’T WAIT FOR ALL OF YOU TO KNOW GRAY AND DYLAN. Okay, on to the ear candy:

Number 1: My Lie, THE WHITE BUFFALO (Sadly, I couldn’t find a copy of this song to share. Just look for it. It’s brilliant).

Number 2: To Be Young, RYAN ADAMS

Number 3: Such A Pity, WEEZER

Number 4: Mysterious Ways, U2

Number 5: Joy Ride: THE KILLERS

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in FIRST COMES LOVE. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MUSICAL COUNTDOWN CONT’D

  1. mary kazz says:

    Okay..the “ear candy” is great but the story is GREATER…..MUCH GREATER!! As I was able to read enough of an ARC I am convinced that “First Comes Love” will not only be a runaway best seller…it WILL be a MOVIE!!!! Can't wait to finish the book and experience it cinematically!!!!!!

Comments are closed.