SECOND CHANCE: TOUR

Thanks to EVERYONE participating in this week’s blog tour (November 5th-9th), for First Comes Love and Second Chance. Gray and Dylan’s story is so much fun to write, and these characters are so dear to my heart that I’m thrilled they’re going to get some exposure. Thank you, thank you to Damaris from Good Choice Reading for reaching out to me and offering to help organize this.
A few things to note:

1) First Comes Love has two cover designs. The hardcover, available now, and the paperback, which comes out in April, 2013. I based the design of Second Chance after the paperback art.

2) Second Chance is now available in print!  Here is the link to order it:  SECOND CHANCE.

3) Yes, there is a THIRD and final book in this series. I’m working on it now.  Lots more drama to come.

I know people are going to be slightly busy this week, recovering from hurricanes and voting for presidential elections. But, if you do happen to get some down time, I hope you check out these books. Here is the full schedule of blogs participating in this tour.  Happy reading.

~Katie

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SECOND CHANCE: TOUR

  1. Barbara says:

    I just finished First Comes Love and Second Chance. I thought it was a 2 book series. I don’t like reading books that are not finished and since this is the new trend for authors I buy them as they come out and read them after they are all out do I’m not left hanging (or hurting). When is the last book coming out? I’m assuming the third book finishes their story.
    Thank you.
    BTW, your writing is phenomenol! I actually felt the heat of the desert as I read. I am looking forward to the last book and I hope it is as well written as the first two.

Comments are closed.