MIDDLE GROUND, from me to you

Hello loved ones,

As many of you know, MIDDLE GROUND is now available. It’s in the flesh. It’s really beautiful to hold in your hands. You should try it. It smells good too, like butterfly wings.  Why do books smell so amazing? Sometimes I walk into used bookstores and just open books and inhale them like I’m trying to snort cocaine off the pages. I wish they made book scented candles.

Okay, time to get back to the point of this post (too many theta brain waves today).

In honor of the MIDDLE GROUND book release, I would like to giveaway an autographed hardcover, as well as a little gift, to one reader. I love you all, I cherish you all, but unfortunately I can’t give all of you a free book or I would never be able to afford to write more books. I hope you understand my dilemma. So, if you’re interested in entering this drawing, just go on Twitter and mention this post, but be sure to include my handle in the entry (@KatieKacvinsky). I will pick a winner on December 1st! **Sidenote: This is for U.S./Canada addresses only.

Peace Out. Good Luck. Happy Turkey Day.

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to MIDDLE GROUND, from me to you

  1. Aliza Katz says:

    Officially entered 🙂 YAY! I LOVE THE AWAKEN SERIES 🙂 (twitter- @AlizaKatz3) Hope i win 🙂 Xx

  2. Allie says:

    OH MY GOD I LOVE YOUR BOOKS. I also love Jusin Solvi, I had a dream about him last night, which is really odd considering he is a fictional character. Anyway, I was trying to find your fan mail address, Im not sure if you have one. But I wrote this letter and I wanted to send it to you if that was in any way possible. But my big question was if you were going to write more books for the Awaken series. I finished Middle Ground in 1 day. Literally. It was sooo good!!!! You’re really talented and I love the characters you’ve created. But this can’t be the end, is it???!!! I need to read another one of your books NOW, I’m in denial, I swear. Thank you so much for these breath taking books.
    I hope you see this
    Or respond
    OMG
    If you responded
    I would have a heart attack
    Sorry, I’m being such a creep!
    Thank you!!!

  3. Tiffany says:

    I just got it today and I am absolutly thrilled with its appearence. It is just alluring like a moth to light. It’s attractive in just all the right ways.

  4. tara says:

    so i hope you get back to me but i can not find this book in any bookstore and i can not buy on my kobo , i live in canada , do you know why this is ? really want to read this book ;(

  5. Abbey Turpin says:

    OH MY GOODNESS! BEST BOOKS EVER! I’M A HUGE HARRY POTTER FAN, AND I HAVE TO SAY THIS BEATS HARRY! Ok, no caps now. Heheh, I just got too excited! BUT seriously! Best books ever! It has such great suspense, romance, excitment, and just bout everything that a book needs and more! You are such a great author! I hope there is a third book!! I’m so in love with Maddi and Justin! AHHH! So perfect! Love love love! ❤

Comments are closed.