December Giveaway

For the month of December, I’m mailing out autographed bookplates if you purchase any print copy of Awaken, First Comes Love, Middle Ground, or Second Chance. This offer is only good in Canada and the U.S.

To get an autographed bookplate, simply email me at:  katiekacvinsky(at)uwalumni(dot)com, and send a photo of your receipt, as well as an address to mail it to. If you want the bookplate personalized, just give me a heads up and I can do that.

This is for the month of December only! Spread the word.

BOOK SIGNING:  This Saturday (December 8th) at Grass Roots Books and Music in Corvallis, Oregon from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm. This is a pretty chill event, just stop by, hang out, and get books signed. P.S. If you buy more than one book, I’ll have a gift for you.

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to December Giveaway

  1. I constantly emailed this web site post page to all my associates,
    since if like to read it then my links will too.

Comments are closed.