How Plugged-In Are You?

How digitized is your world? Here’s a little quiz:

Facebook  or  Face-to-Face

Texting  or  Talking

Playing virtual sports  or  Playing real sports

Shopping online  or  Shopping in stores

Laptop/computer  or  Pen and Paper

Ebooks  or  Paper Books

Online classes  or  Face-to-face classes

Emails  or  Letters

Video games or  Board games

Reading news online  or  Magazines and newspapers

 

~Which side are you leaning on? Did I leave any out? Let me know.

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How Plugged-In Are You?

  1. Irishtiger says:

    Face-to-Face
    Talking
    Playing real sports
    Shopping online (for books)
    Laptop/computer or Pen and Paper (can I pick both?)
    Paper Books
    Face-to-face classes
    Letters
    Board games
    Magazines and newspapers

    I lean right, very right. =D I just read Middle Ground this morning. Awaken and Middle Ground are my new favorite books!!!!! So awesome!!

  2. Romina. says:

    Face-to-Face.
    Talking.
    Virtual sports. (I hate sport.)
    Shopping In stores.
    Computer. (My handwriting is terrible.)
    Paper Books! (I hate E-Books.)
    Face-to-face classes..
    Emails.
    Board games.
    Magazines.

  3. Ida says:

    Hey katie,
    i took the right side. So I’m for talking, paperbooks ( of course!!) and letters. I very like your books awaken and middle ground. I think it’s terrible that people are very dependent form computers and cellphones.
    Greetings from germany
    Ida

Comments are closed.