MIDDLE GROUND SOUNDTRACK

Hey Everybody,

After major procrastination, here is the full playlist I used while I wrote Middle Ground. It will mess with your head. You can find all my other playlists under the music tab on this site.

  1. Fake Empire/The National
  2. Help I’m Alive/ Metric  Fantasies
  3. Kontact Me/Boys Noize
  4. Amber/311
  5. Infinity Guitars/Sleigh Bells
  6. Swimming In The Flood/Passion Pit
  7. Trail of Lies/Jedi Mind Tricks
  8. Where Is My Mind?/Pixies
  9. Pursuit of Happiness/Kid Cudi
  10. All the Night Without Love/Elvis Perkins
  11. Hide and Seek/Imogen Heap
  12. Sail/AWOLNATION
  13. My Night With the Prostitute from Marseille/Beirut
  14. Electrolite/R.E.M.
  15. Dem Na Like Me/The Qemists
  16. Heartbeats/Jose Gonzalez
  17. Fight Test/Flaming Lip
  18. Darlin’ Do Not Fear/Brett Dennen
  19. The Cave/Mumford & Sons
  20. The Love Song/KOS
About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.