EVENT, Yo

The Event of Events is about to go down, this Saturday in The Dalles, Oregon. It’s a 12 author event (all YA authors). There will be live music, food, books. It’s better than Christmas, people.

The Dalles is located about ten miles east of Hood River, along the Columbia River Gorge (this town is also referenced in Middle Ground, because its high desert hills are breathtaking and inspired one of my scenes). There are too many amazing authors to list, so I’m going to be lazy and leave you with the website for Klindt’s Booksellers:

http://www.klindtsbooks.com/calendar_events/394-young-adult-ya-book-signing-event

See you there.

And, P.S. Did you get your copies yet? They make a handsome pair. It’s must have coffee table décor…

AD5<

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to EVENT, Yo

  1. Allison says:

    I absolutely love your books!!! I just wanted to know when/if you’re gonna come visit Los Angeles. My friends and I would LOVE to meet you!! 🙂

    Thank you for being so awesome!

Comments are closed.