Second Chance on Kobo and Nook

After six months of procrastinating, Second Chance is finally available for Nook and Kobo readers. I put off doing this for so long, and you know how much time it took to upload the book? About five minutes. Seriously. I thought it would take hours (which I don’t have readily available). When you have a newborn baby, all to-do lists get thrown out the window (or in my case, down the diaper genie). But now this book is available from my favorite bookstore and Indie bookstores as well.
Here is the link to order Second Chance at Barnes and Noble, and here is the link for Kobo.

Be sure to check out the Second Chance playlist. There are some good summer tunes here.

~Kaz

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.