Tempestuous Titles

Hey, a huge thanks to everyone who is participating in trying to guess the title to the last book in this series! Some of you have responded via Facebook, some on Twitter and some here on my site. I have tallied up the title suggestions so far, and here they are:

1. Seventh Wave (this is a popular guess)
2. Deeper World (another popular choice)
3. Sweeping Overland
4. Over Frontiers
5. Deeper Wave (several guesses for this one)
6. Over Borders (two guesses)
7. Power Withstand
8. The Bloodshed (kind of sounds like a Zombie thriller, I like it!)
9. Still Point

I will officially announce the title on Monday, with a discussion of why in the heck I am naming my book after lyrics from a Sting song. Any last guesses? Do you think it’s already on this list? I’ll give you one hint. It is not Deeper World. That sounds a little too erotic for me. E.L. James can have that one. 

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tempestuous Titles

  1. Joe D. says:

    Sooooooo. Yes, I hope that Pat is right- or me 🙂
    We can’t wait until monday, you know 🙂

Comments are closed.