Happy Birthday, MIDDLE GROUND paperback

viewer

Was it really a year ago, today, that you were born? Oh, how the time flies. It’s a good thing there is still so much to look forward to from Maddie and Justin like STILL POINT and the short story I will be releasing next month, MADDIE’S TATTOO.

Now, sit back, curl up and enjoy reading your paperback copy of Middle Ground. And check back in a few days–I will be releasing the cover of Maddie’s Tattoo.

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday, MIDDLE GROUND paperback

  1. Sittie Mariam Pandi says:

    Hello Katie. I am Mariam, i was once an exchange student in Corvallis, Oregon where i meet you. It was during the releasing of your Novel First Comes Love. Please do know that I, with my family here in Philippines enjoy your Novels, especially the Awaken and Middle Ground, my teacher Ms. Knoke sent me the sequel of Awaken. Most of my friends had read it, and they just can’t enough, especially my sister. 🙂

  2. Sittie Mariam Pandi says:

    We Love your Novels. 🙂

Comments are closed.