ONE MONTH TO GO!

I haven’t published anything this year. This is an extremely sad realization. The last piece of writing I published was Middle Ground, last November. It has simply been too long, people. Luckily, before 2013 wraps up, I’ll be releasing MADDIE’s TATTOO (on December 27th), to prove that I haven’t been completely slacking off (I mean, I did write Still Point after all).

If any of you want to help spread the word about this short story release, please leave a message and I’ll contact you. Or, go ahead and spread the word with the link on goodreads.

MTcoverart

Now, I am off to get ingredients to make corn pudding–my meal contribution for Thanksgiving dinner. My sister understands my very limited cooking skills, so she assigned me this ridiculously easy recipe. But, I’m sure I’ll find some way to screw it up. Lastly, I wanted to share the link to a Christmas song I have had on repeat for the past week. It’s awesome. Here is the link. Enjoy, and Happy Thanksgiving.

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ONE MONTH TO GO!

  1. Nicky says:

    Dear Katie,

    I really like to help spread the word about “Maddie’s Tattoo”
    I Love your books an read them in englisch ‘couse i couldn’t wait for the german version.
    Hope we haven’t wait too long for Awaken 3 and Finally Forever 🙂

    Best wishes
    Nicky

  2. Lucy says:

    Four more days! Looking forward to getting a Maddie fix 🙂

  3. emmakesselhut says:

    I adore the books!!! Best I’ve read for years. Thank you so much. Looking forward to the book in German.

  4. emmakesselhut says:

    I really adore the books. I’m looking forward to the next one in German. Thank you so much!

Comments are closed.