Hardcover Giveaway

Hey! Did you guys get anything especially amazing for Christmas? What has been your favorite part of the holiday? My highlight of the week was going to candlelight service on Christmas Eve. The music and energy was exactly what I need to feel centered. My pastor showed a slide show of a hiking trip he took to Zion Park, in Utah. He talked about spirituality. It was very cool, very down to earth and something everyone could tap into, whether they were religious or not.

So, as many of you know I have a short story available and I would love for you to spread the word about it. To inspire you, I will mail out one hardcover autographed copy of AWAKEN to a single fan. This is open to EVERYONE, international fans included. In order to be in the runnings, you need to share the link to Maddie’s Tattoo, either on Facebook, Twitter, or your blogs/sites. Here is the link to share: http://www.amazon.com/Maddies-Tattoo-Short-Prequel-Awaken-ebook/dp/B00HCLEDTE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1388278405&sr=8-1&keywords=maddie%27s+tattoo

Once you have shared it, simply message me below and let me know where you shared it. I will choose a winner in ONE WEEK.

Alright, that’s it. Hope you enjoy the short story and it gets you pumped up for the release of STILL POINT this fall!

~Katie

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Hardcover Giveaway

  1. I am excited for Maddie’s Tattoo and I can’t wait to read it, so that’s why I’m having to share it with everyone. 🙂

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/endsxtonight/status/417327645399846913
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/susan.haugland/posts/712197615479408

  2. Teeleedee says:

    So excited to read. I know a lot for girls who can’t wait for Still Point to come out. Is there a date set yet? I have shared this link on my Facebook 🙂

    Tara

  3. Tori O'Donnell says:

    Shared on twitter! Thanks for this giveaway. I absolutely adore this series, would be nice to have the Awaken hardback to go with Middle Ground!

  4. Sarah Zitrone says:

    I ‘ve shared the link on my facebook and on my public facebook side

    https://www.facebook.com/sarah.ye.5

    It would be great to own the English version of “Awaken” *-*

  5. Riya Anand says:

    HI! I’ve shared the link on Google+:https://plus.google.com/u/0/

  6. Sage says:

    I’ve shared this link on my tumblr page and google+…
    tumblr… http://itscallednerdherding.tumblr.com/post/71895372156/maddies-tattoo

  7. Pingback: AWAKEN Giveaway | the official website of KATIE KACVINSKY

  8. Kamryn says:

    These books were a lot like reality these days and it sucks to say but we really are very computer and internet oriented, it really opened my eyes reading these you definitely are by far my favorite author it’s been a while trying to find a consistent author I would absolutely love the oppritunity to win your long awaited sequel(AND ITS SIGNED!!!) 😁

  9. Christine H. says:

    I shared it on twitter 🙂

Comments are closed.