Music…Thursday?

Hey, sorry I’m late on the music thing. I was about to post yesterday and then my sister called and we ended up going to the Original Pancake House for much needed apple pancakes, hash browns, eggs, toast, coffee. Yeah, so I got sidetracked by FOOD.

ALSO, I forgot to post a winner for an autographed copy of Finally, Forever. Man, I am lame! I was supposed to announce this on March 1st. Please forgive me! I chose at random–thank you to EVERYONE who helped spread the link for Finally, Forever. The winner of an autographed copy is:

KASSANDRA. Congrats! Please comment below and I will email you with mailing information. There will be more contests coming up as part of the Finally, Forever release celebration (one item includes my emergency writer’s kit). So stay tuned!

Next song on the Finally, Forever playlist:

2,000 Miles by K.T. Tunstall. This is more of a Christmas song, but I love the mood and the melody. It’s another song I used to help get inside Dylan’s rambling head. Enjoy!

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Music…Thursday?

  1. Kassie says:

    Hi! I entered this contest, and I just saw the winner but I don’t know if it is me since it’s just the first name. Ah!!! Okay, mini freak-out. But hopefully it is.

    My email address is kassandra.alvarez@live.com

    Thanks!

Comments are closed.