GOODREADS GIVEAWAY

Hey Everybody! I currently have an autographed copy of Finally, Forever available on Goodreads. The contest ends on May 1st.

FFcover3

When you get on the Goodreads page, you will need to scroll down the page a bit, until you see Win a Copy of This Book. Simply click on ENTER TO WIN and submit your name! Thanks for participating in this! I hope YOU are the lucky winner.

Okay, back to editing.

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.