Stuff, Stuff, and more Stuff

My mind feels very cluttered today, like a garage overflowing with boxes, in desperate need of a spring cleaning. I have a few things to share:

1st: I have a promotional blog tour coming up for Finally, Forever and I will be posting the tour dates and blogs participating next week. I also have a sign up available for ANYONE who wants to help spread the word about the book. Follow the link below, and you can sign up to share teasers, share a character interview (with Gray), and some other fun things. Please share this link on twitter, or with other bloggers/reviewers you know that might be interested.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1O0zryliW3aYfD1EOJOBdMruCpjsgi6wYKj3PHdeRa7M/viewform

I am FINALLY ordering some bookmarks. I love bookmarks (since I prefer to read print books) and I’ve never had any made for any of my books before. I’m planning on autographing a bunch and mailing them out over the next month or two; I’ll tell you how to get your hands on one soon!

I know I’m forgetting something. I’ll remember after I post this, I’m sure. But, for now, I love you all and here is another song from the Finally, Forever playlist. Does this song foreshadow events in the book? Um, yep. *sigh* Another Counting Crows song? Um, yep. I will say this: these songs are falling out of order a bit. I’ll list the actual order on the Finally, Forever blog tour. Enjoy Hospital by Counting Crows:

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.