A Dylan-inspired Giveaway: HOBO Wallet

For the release of Finally, Forever, I want to do something special, not only because I’m psyched about this book, but I also appreciate my fan support so much and I want to give away a really cool gift. I’ve been thinking about what I can do that’s unique. Bookmarks are great, autographed books, book plates, free ebooks. But for this giveaway I wanted to share one of my own personal favorite must-have items.

If I had to pick my favorite thing that I own (other than my camera, of course), it would be my HOBO wallet. I actually bought this wallet because the brand name reminded me of Dylan. Even the company logo fits her roaming personality:

HoboLogo

Basically, this wallet makes me happy, and I think that’s a good indicator to make a purchase. That’s actually the number one thing I ask myself before I buy anything: Does it make me happy? It’s a good way to filter out what you spend money on. So, I am giving away a brand new HOBO wallet as a thank you gift to one fan. Here are pictures of the wallet design I’m giving away and here is the link to HOBO, if you want to learn more about their products. They retail for over $100, but the quality and design is worth the price.

VI-3932HAR_2_grandeVI-3932HAR_grande

Gorgeous, right? It’s the exact same one I have, and I love it.

So, in order to get in the running for this gift, simply TELL people about Finally, Forever. I have a rafflecopter up where you sign up for the gift. Unfortunately, I can’t post the rafflecopter here, WordPress doesn’t allow it (really, WordPress?). I created a Facebook page, specifically for this giveaway and release. Check it out here: ENTER GIVEAWAY.

I’m really excited to give away something that I honestly love. And, as always, embrace the independent vagabond inside of you.

~Katie

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Dylan-inspired Giveaway: HOBO Wallet

  1. Jamie says:

    https://docs.google.com/file/d/0Bx55JKUuw48MOFJrSEFVWlI2SDA/edit?usp=docslist_api

    This is the link to my book trailer about awaken 🙂 te file was really big so the only way to access it is through this link 🙂

Comments are closed.