FINALLY, FOREVER playlist is LIVE

A huge thanks to Kim at Kimberlyfaye Reads. Today she is posting about Finally, Forever and it is a beautiful post, featuring the entire playlist (which you can listen to on her music widget) and one of my personal favorite teasers from the book. I won’t say anything more, just check it out.

Well, there is one last thing. I am adding some bonus material to Finally, Forever. There will be a deleted scene (from Gray’s POV), as well as the last song on the Finally, Forever playlist. I didn’t want to add it to this list, since it really gives away the ending. So, in order to see the last song you will have to check out the book on May 9th!

FFcover3

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FINALLY, FOREVER playlist is LIVE

  1. FINALLY, FOREVER playlist is LIVE | the official website of KATIE KACVINSKY

Comments are closed.