Love These

Day #2 in the Finally, Forever tour: Today the site Waiting For Wentworth is dedicating a post to the Finally, Forever book release. She also has links to her reviews of First Comes Love, and Second Chance. Check it out on her blog.

I also wanted to share two teasers that Kim made for her blog, Kimberlyfaye Reads. She took two quotes from Finally, Forever and added her own creative design. I LOVE THEM! Wouldn’t it be cool to make a calendar from images/quotes like this from the series? I would love to do something like that down the road. I’m so impressed with what she did. If you want to share any of these teasers on Twitter, Facebook, or your own websites, just message me and I will send you the jpegs: katiekacvinsky(at)uwalumni(dot)com

FF 2

teaser

One a side note, a lot of you have been messaging me about STILL POINT (you know, the final book in the AWAKEN series?). It might seem like I’ve completely abandoned this series, and I promise you, I HAVEN’T!! That is the tricky part about publishing two series simultaneously–I need to give each one love and attention. I have news about STILL POINT and I’ll have foreign release dates to come. I’ll be sharing more about this in the next few weeks! Just a reminder, the US release date is SEPTEMBER 2nd!

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love These

  1. Rachael says:

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back
    in the future. Many thanks

Comments are closed.