May Book Pick: BREAKABLE by Tammara Webber

Every month I try to share one book on my website–simply a book that I highly recommend. Not only will it force me to get back into reading (I pretty much only read children’s books these days because I have little kids), but I also love to support other authors for their woUntitledrk, their talent, and the important stories they write.

Most of you have heard of EASY, the NA sensation written by Tammara Webber. This week, she released the companion novel, BREAKABLE. I love these books, not only for the important messages that Webber addresses, but also for Webber’s thoughtful, descriptive writing style. So, my book pick for May is BREAKABLE–and best of all–it’s already available. You know where to get it: Barnes and Noble, Amazon, or your amazing local indie bookstore should have it, too. You can visit Tammara’s website for more information about her and her books. Here is a teaser from BREAKABLE:

BREAKABLE.12b

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.