FINALLY, FOREVER RELEASE DAY

Happy Book Release to FINALLY, FOREVER! I’m so excited to finally reveal Gray and Dylan’s story.

Here are links to where you can purchase this book:

For a print copy, there is only one place where it is currently available: AMAZON.

For ebooks you can get it at KOBO, AMAZON, and BARNES AND NOBLE. Just click the distributor for the link. It’s $2.99. Pocket change, right?

Did I mention bonus extras? Who doesn’t love these? Both the print and ebook editions have a deleted scene (from Gray’s POV), as well as the playlist with a final song that I added–which I consider to be Gray and Dylan’s theme song for their entire relationship. You will have to buy the book to see. πŸ™‚

I hope you love this story as much as I do. Here is one more teaser that the fabulous Kimberly Faye designed. Happy Reading!

FF Teaser 2

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FINALLY, FOREVER RELEASE DAY

  1. Julia says:

    Hi, I just wanted to leave a quick comment saying that this ending of Dylan and Gray’s story is perfect! I actually wasn’t sure how you would let it end until it did and I thought “this is perfect!” πŸ™‚ I really enjoyed all of your books and read this one in half a day! So thank you for making me smile for like 5 hours straight! πŸ˜€ (Altough I am sad that this is the “end”. 😦 )

Comments are closed.