One More Week

FF 1_sale

So, I am leaving Finally, Forever at .99 cents for one week. Basically, I just want everybody in the world to read this book. That’s a realistic goal, I know.

I want everyone to know Gray and Dylan, and to experience their story. I want to write NA books that touch on the emotional issues we face during this season of our lives. We break away from high school–this authoritative lifestyle paroled by so many schedules and rules–and all of a sudden WE ARE SET FREE. It is such an unknown, experimental phase of our lives. I would say my NA years (17 to 24) were the most complicated, challenging, liberating, scary and emotionally packed years of my life. It is endless writing material.

Anyway, enough about me. Let’s move on to Gray and Dylan. I hope you enjoy their journey. And, I always love to hear your thoughts: katiekacvinsky(at)uwalumni(dot)com

~Katie

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.