Join the STILL POINT STREET TEAM

As many of you know, STILL POINT, the grand finale to the AWAKEN series, has a release date of September 2nd! That is coming up close, my friends. My publicist is currently reaching out to bloggers and reviewers to help spread the word about this book. If any of you are interested in joining the marketing team to promote STILL POINT, please shoot me an email and I will forward your information along.

You can email me at: katiekacvinsky(at)uwalumni(dot)com

Just let me know your what your blog/website link is, and how you would like to help out, and I’ll contact you. Thanks for your support for my books and thanks SO MUCH to everyone who is tweeting to HMH, begging for a print edition! I appreciate all of your support.

Also, for those of you eagerly awaiting the release date, I published a short story last fall called MADDIE’S TATTOO. Although the short story is a prequel to Awaken, more than anything it sets up people and events for Still Point. I’m pretty sure after you read Still Point you will want to go back and check out MADDIE’S TATTOO, but I would recommend reading it now. It will give you something to think about before the final installment. Here is a link to the story.

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Join the STILL POINT STREET TEAM

  1. Melly says:

    Where can I get the short story for a Sony reader. Plus I’m living in Germany and can’t order ebooks overseas

Comments are closed.