This week…

Happy December book lovers,

I have a few sales going on this week. SECOND CHANCE and FINALLY, FOREVER will be 99 cents starting WEDNESDAY. Spread the word to your bookish friends. (It’s a Kindle sale only). I’m discounting these books in order to make the FIRST COMES LOVE series available, in its entirety, for under $10. (Ahem, Christmas presents!).

News on STILL POINT Germany release: It will be released in Germany (in PRINT!!) in 2015. It looks like fall 2015. I know, I know, that’s about six months away. Hang in there! Just for your patience, I’m making MADDIE’S TATTOO (the short story that is a prequel to Awaken) FREE on Amazon starting TOMORROW. So download it, yo. It’s a compelling story. It will be free for a limited time.

I do not yet have a release date for MIDDLE GROUND in French. I’ll check in with my publisher and let you know the word on the French translation. Thanks for everyone who’s asking about it!

And thanks again to all of the people who email me, and who send me comments and posts about my books! I read every single one, and they make my day/week/month. I’m so happy my books stick with you and make you think. THANK YOU for reading.

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This week…

  1. Mei May says:

    I was waiting for you to say that Still Point was being released as a physical book…why can’t you publish it physically?

  2. Sarah Zitrone says:

    Fall 2015 YAY!!!! I’m so much looking forward to it (though I probably won’t be in Germany during this time, gonna tell my mom to buy it). Do you already know how the german cover will look like?

    Going to read the english version in March 2015, gotta finish school before. I’m sure it is going to be an incredible journey!!! *-*

  3. Sarah says:

    Oh my God!!! Fall 2015 *___* Great News
    But its That much time… Will be come an english print version?

  4. Qwl says:

    I don’t know what to fell right now! I’m so happy to hear that the german version will come in fall, but it is so much time until then.
    I don’t want to wait that long and I don’t want to read it in english because I read the first and second book in german. (Yeah I know I’m weird but I just can’t do it).
    But I want to say thank you, your books are amazing and inspiring I read them so often and can’t stop loving them.
    Maddies Tattoo is amazing. It made me think a lot about our world, about how similar we become to the people in your books and some other things.
    You/Maddie inspired me a lot and I want to get a bird tattooed on my wrist. I want to remember myself to so many things and this symbol is perfect for it.

    Thank you for your amazing work!

Comments are closed.