HARDCOVER GIVEAWAY

Thank you to everyone who emailed me over the week. I am mailing out a copy of First Comes Love to Jill Kiepert! Congrats, Jill! I hope you enjoy getting to know Dylan and Gray and this series.

I am giving away ANOTHER autographed, hardcover copy of FCL next week, Wednesday (September 23rd). If you are interested in receiving a copy the same rule applies, just shoot me an email and I’ll choose one winner next week: katiekacvinsky@uwalumni.com

Thanks again for your emails! I love hearing from you guys. Keep them coming.

~K

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.