GIVEAWAY

Congrats to Mei Chen in Grapevine, Texas. She is the next winner of an autographed hardcover edition of FIRST COMES LOVE. Thanks again to everyone who has reached out! I will be hosting another giveaway soon, so stay tuned.

EVENTS: This SATURDAY I will be speaking at Middleton Public Library, as part of the Read Local Author Series. For more information on the event and the author line-up, you can check out the website. Come down, hear from local writers and get autographed books! Or, just hang out, drink some coffee and chat. I’m always up for talking about writing.

~Katie

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.