More on the Way:

You can read it now!!  Amazon | B&N | Google Play | Kobo

KR_EHS1_DontKisstheMessenger FINAL COVER

Thank you to all of the awesome people who are spreading the word about this book! I’m so excited it’s finally available. Are you liking it? Are you loving it? Let me know, I love hearing from fans:  katiekacvinsky@uwalumni.com

You can also shoot me a line on twitter: @TheWeirdists

There are more fun reviews/interviews happening today at these lovely sites. Check them out:

April 11, 2017 – Rockin’ Book Reviews – Guest Post

April 11, 2017 – To Be Read – Review

April 11, 2017 – The Silver Dagger Scriptorium – Spotlight

Also, in case you missed it, I wrote a fun guest post for the blog Read.Eat.Love. last week. It features Emmett Brady! You can read it here.

For those of you who have read previous books of mine, you know I always supply playlists. I will definitely be sharing the one I compiled for DKTM, I promise! Otherwise, keep spreading the word and happy reading.

Amazon | B&N | Google Play | Kobo

 

 

 

 

 

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.