Week TWO of the Tour

Hello readers, I hope you had a lovely Easter weekend filled with Peeps, microwaved Peeps, s’mores Peeps, Peeps dipped in chocolate, and Peeps with ice cream.

Yes, you can tell what Easter candy is my favorite. I once ate 64 Peeps in one sitting. It was a contest. I won. (I also think I hallucinated).

SO, back to the Don’t Kiss the Messenger book tour. This week there will be stops at many fabulous sites. Here is a list for you to check out:

BLOG TOUR STOPS:

April 17, 2017 – Book Briefs – Review

April 17, 2017 – Betwixt the Pages – Review

April 17, 2017 – Read. Eat. Love. – Review

April 18, 2017 – Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers – Spotlight

April 18, 2017 – Just Because Reviews – Review

April 19, 2017 – What’s Beyond Forks? – Review

April 19, 2017 – The book slayer – Review

April 19, 2017 – BookHounds YA – Guest Post

April 19, 2017 – Perspective of a Writer – Review

April, 20, 2017 — Good Choice Reading — Review

April 20, 2017 – Swoonworthy books – Review

April 20, 2017 – Swoony Boys Podcast – Review

April 20, 2017 – Twirling Book Princess – Spotlight

April 20, 2017 – The Page Unbound – Spotlight

April 21, 2017 – Tales of the Ravenous Reader – Guest Post

April 21, 2017 – Smada’s Book Smack – Review

April 21, 2017 – Chapter by Chapter – Interview

April 21, 2017 – Margie’s Must Reads – Review

Again, thank you, thank you, thank you to these hard working reviewers who took the time to read and to help spread the word about this book. I love you all!

And, in case you haven’t read it yet, here are some buying links to DKTM: Amazon |Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

Happy Reading!

~Katie

 

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.